Meet our Board and Staff

The people behind the Waukee Area Chamber of Commerce.

Zach Elsbecker

Board Chair

Waukee YMCA

Emily Schultz

Vice Chair

BrokerTech Ventures

Brett Braafhart

Board Secretary

Professional Solutions

Rhett Oselette


U.S. Bank

Rob Grove

Past Chair

City of Waukee

Lindsay Baessler

Access Systems

Gina Campos

AM Apparel

Vicki Davis

Iowa Trust

Chris Juhl

Individual Member

Jake Larson

Jones Creek Apparel

Jessica Mitchell

Individual Member

Megan Watt

Navigate Wellbeing

Randi Willard


Courtney Clarke


City of Waukee Mayor

Brad Deets


City of Waukee Administrator

Ben Sinclair


City of Waukee Council Member

Brad Buck


Waukee Community School District

Meet our President & CEO

Jessica Taylor-Fink has more than 10 years in leadership roles in the nonprofit sector, focusing on marketing, fundraising, volunteer administration, and community development. She holds two undergraduate degrees from Iowa State University and a Master’s of Public Administration (MPA) from Drake University. She also currently serves as a board member of Young Variety.


Meet our Marketing & Communications Coordinator

As the Marketing & Communications Coordinator, Kelly Troxel helps in serving our mission and promoting our membership’s events, accomplishments, and news. She is also our “unofficial” event planner!

Kelly attended Iowa State University and in her free time, Kelly enjoys crafting, gardening, and spending time with her family and friends.