Board of Directors - Waukee Chamber of Commerce
Bookmark and Share

Board of Directors

Bob Baumgart
Board Chair
Home Instead Senior Care

Travis Gaule
Board Vice Chair
Edward Jones

Laura Loux
Chamber Treasurer
Greater Iowa Credit Union

DJ Soults
Chamber Secretary

Ray Meister
Board Past Chair
Security National Bank

Sam Huey
Ambassador Co-Chair
Rock Valley PT

Ashley Rottinghaus
Community Dev. Co-Chair
West Bank

Blake Brown
Economic Dev. Chair
Denny Elwell Company

Abid Talic
Economic Dev. Co-Chair
Fairfield Inn & Suites

Nicole Berger
Membership Co-Chair
Waukee Living Magazine

Hassan Atarmal
Community Dev. Co-Chair
Fresh Mediterranean Express


Cal Oraw
Scholarship Chair


Tori Flattery
Waukee YP Chair
Holmes Murphy




Melinda Behn
Waukee Chamber

Jeff Longman, liaison
Waukee Schools
Community Education Director

Tim Moerman, liaison
City of Waukee

Courtney Clarke, liaison
City of Waukee



facebook you tube
© 2021 Waukee Area Chamber of Commerce. All Rights Reserved.